Menu

NEW PRODUCTS UPLOADED DAILY

Within the USA only

Our Testimonials

June 07, 2016
Dear OaksLiquors, First of all I must say my husband wanted me to write a negative review, not for anything other than he didn't want me to post a positive one for fear his beloved WL Weller would sell out and I have had a heck of a time finding it! WHATEVER!!!! But I told him, I had to post a very positive one because his order (that I scouted the internet for) arrived in a VERY timely manner and was packaged beautifully! It was a pleasure doing business with you. And yes, we will (ERRRR, I mean I will) be ordering from you again...
Elizabeth A.  Sacramento, CA
June 07, 2016
June 07, 2016
Excellent service, shipping was exceptionally fast will re-visit store and look forward to future purchases.
David F.  Waynesville, MO
June 07, 2016
June 03, 2016
Fantastic experience. Fast shipping. Arrived as expected.
Keith B.  Encino, CA
June 03, 2016
June 01, 2016
I'm very happy with the service I received from Oaks Liquors. My order was processed in a timely manner and delivered when promised. I will definitely order from Oaks Liquors again.
John K.  Madison, WI
June 01, 2016
May 21, 2016
Excellent customer service and personalization. Thank you for the help.
Matthew W.  Grand Prairie, TX
May 21, 2016
May 05, 2016
I was looking for a specific scotch that I had difficulty finding elsewhere. I found the site easy to navigate....maybe too easy...I bought even more than I originally planned. Your selection is great!! The shipping was prompt and easily tracked and I liked that you sent the credit card verification form with my first order... I book-marked your site....love it! You have a permanent customer.
Quentin S.  Bates City, MO
May 05, 2016
April 14, 2016
My second order with a great company to order from. Good service and fast shipping. Will order again. David N.
David N.  New Port Richey, FL
April 14, 2016
April 11, 2016
Bought a bottle of the very hard to find whistlepig triple one. Excellent price, Superb customer service and fast delivery. Will definitely be buying from you again
Chris N.  TR4 9RG, Cornwall
April 11, 2016
April 06, 2016
This is my second order and I definitely enjoy your selections and the websites ease of use. My only complaint is that I ordered a bottle of port which showed available but later received a notice that it was unavailable. Understand that this can happen but I was not provided an opportunity to make another selection before my remaining order shipped. Since shipping adds a significant up front charge but does not vary much with each additional addition I was disappointed that I could not add a replacement selection. Thank you, Ed/// Response: Mr. Dubreuil, We apologize for not contacting you with regards to the item that was not in stock. We usually do contact our customers if a certain item(s) are not in stock, for you to be able to substitute that particular item(s). We will take your suggestion very seriously, as this will understandably increase our sales. "That's a no brainer " Sincerely Customer Care
Ed N.  Liberty Township, OH
April 06, 2016
April 03, 2016
Quick delivery. Product arrived as advertised.
Andrew C.  Avon, OH
April 03, 2016
March 20, 2016
As a collector of bourbon and other whiskies, I purchase a lot of items online with many e-commerce sites, from a dozen different states. Your website is very easy to navigate and that's important to me. I would have to say, in my humble opinion, one of the best websites out there to purchase liquor from. As far as prices are concerned, most are average for the industry, some are lower than average, but what is disturbing to me, and others I know, is the position of liquor stores, brick and online, to sell allocated bourbon at secondary market prices. I realize it is the American way and you have to make a living, etc, etc. However, every bourbon drinker knows that is not what the seller paid for it. Nobody knows when the bubble will break with bourbon, and it will break, and those stores that sell products for a fair price will be the one's left standing. I will purchase from Oaks again, just passing on my thoughts. Have a good day.
David N.  New Port Richey, FL
March 20, 2016
March 03, 2016
Processing and shipping were very quick and positive. I was not aware I would not be getting a box with the bottles I ordered. I wish I knew that before ordering. Which bottles come with their box, which don't? Response from Oaksliquors.com: We have have stipulated in our terms and conditions that, If at the time of purchase your are requesting the box for the the bottle you are purchasing, our customer should notify us in the "Special Instruction Box at the time of purchase. Unless we are notified as such the we do not ship the boxes with the product unless it is specified in the description of the product. If the box for the product is requested then additional shipping charges will apply Thank you for your response Customer Care
Jeremy H.  Toronto, Ontario
March 03, 2016
February 05, 2016
Purchased the Bowmore Devil's Cask and within 2 business days, it was shipped and arrived the very next day!
Scott H.  Visalia, CA
February 05, 2016
January 17, 2016
I found your website easy to navigate and signing on was no problem. There was a few questions your company had and I was contacted directly by Steve. He was direct and very professional. It was a pleasure talking and working with him. I also called the store on the weekend and spoke with the owner Albert. Truly a nice person and had a great visit about bourbons , the challenges facing everyone in this age of "bourbon insanity". It has been a very positive experience in every aspect and I would highly recommend your store. I do check your website very often as I know it is updated regularly and things become available but are often gone quickly as well. Thanks again and keep up the good work. Sincerely, Dave Pendray
David P.  Cody, WY
January 17, 2016
January 04, 2016
It's too early because I haven't gotten my shipment yet! However, assuming it comes it was great as you had a rare whiskey that you can't get anywhere else. That was amazing!
Andy S.  Scarsdale, NY
January 04, 2016
December 25, 2015
Oaks liquors has the best customer service and shipping response. The selection is amazing and the people are wonderful. Last year I got the Michters 20 delivered to my doorstep and they made me feel like a real VIP. This year it was Michter's 10, another rare and hard to find item. Thank You Oaks Liquors!
Daryl N.  San Jose, CA
December 25, 2015
December 23, 2015
I was looking for one of those rare bottles of 15 year old Pappy Van Winkle and as I was reading the twitter and Instagram feeds for Pappy I came across one posted by Oaks. Not feeling optimistic I went to their website and hit search for Pappy. What came up to my surprise were a bottle of 15 and 23. By the way I was on a flight at the time. I hit purchase and a few clicks later it was confirmed. Yes I had to fill out the CC confirmation and send back but that was easy. A few days later my prize ( although paid for) arrived as described. Christmas will be a little more enjoyable this year! Thank you Oaks!
Ronald R.  West Chester, PA
December 23, 2015
December 21, 2015
I ordered a couple bottles of Orphan Barrel bourbons for my first order from Oaks Liquors. When I received the package, the order was incorrect. I called and Steve immediately took care of the mistake. Because of his promptness and service, I will not hesitate to order from Oaks again. Great customer service.
Jeffrey K.  Gahanna, OH
December 21, 2015
November 30, 2015
Everything was great with the purchase. I wish you could put in place a more streamlined process for people who have made multiple purchases in the past, so I didn't have to print out the form and sign it and scan it to email back to you. But other than that all went fine. Thanks again.
Joseph L.  Brentwood, TN
November 30, 2015
November 22, 2015
The entire process is absolutely fantastic. Easy to order, shipment comes faster than i expect. Always the correct items, no breakage. The selection is by far the best available for shipping to my state.
Joel F.  Troy, MI
November 22, 2015
November 10, 2015
The web-site is easy to navigate and showed just the items that I was looking for. Shipping of the bottles was quick and the merchandise was packaged well. Tracking # was sent so that I knew where it was and when it would be delivered.
Leo A.  Bakersfield, CA
November 10, 2015
November 03, 2015
Web site easy to navigate through. All products arrived well and in good time. Happy to be able to obtain fine products not offered by the State of PA "Formulary"
MJ K.  Perkasie, PA
November 03, 2015
October 05, 2015
Great service, especially once you get past the manual card validation. That is the only thing that slows down the process.
Joseph L.  Brentwood, TN
October 05, 2015
July 30, 2015
The selection is amazing. The ease of ordering great. The products were delivered on time and in tact. I was amazed at how quickly the package arrived. I am telling my friends about you and thank you for shipping to michigan. Not many do.
Joel F.  Troy, MI
July 30, 2015
June 13, 2015
Bottle arrived on time, in neat foam container-perfect! thank you
Joseph R.  Intl Falls, MN
June 13, 2015
June 13, 2015
It's a little awkward to have to fill out a paper form for an internet order, scan, and fax it in, but everything arrived in good shape. Thanks.
Joseph L.  Brentwood, TN
June 13, 2015
March 14, 2015
best selection of single malts. fast and reliable delivery.
Josemaria C.  Indio, CA
March 14, 2015
February 22, 2015
Excellent & speedy service. Great selection of rare whiskeys, ryes & bourbons. Glad to have found you guys.
Patrice B.  Saint Helena, CA
February 22, 2015
December 16, 2014
Great service
Ranjan W.  Princeton, NJ
December 16, 2014
November 17, 2014
A+++ Amazingly fast communication and shipping, thanks!! Will do business with again. -Jason Y.
Jason Y.  Franklin, MI
November 17, 2014
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Spirits
Distilleries

Please Verify Your Age

 

Visitors must be 21 years or older to enter OaksLiquors.com

Bookmark OaksLiquor.com