Menu

NEW PRODUCTS UPLOADED DAILY

Within the USA only

Our Testimonials

October 27, 2016
I enjoy ordering my bourbon choices from Oaks Liquors. They tend to have a really nice selection for reasonable prices. Also great service.
Jeffrey K.  Gahanna, OH
October 27, 2016
October 25, 2016
Great!
Kassandra R.  Hialeah, FL
October 25, 2016
October 12, 2016
My experience with Oaks Liquors has been excellent. My order was shipped quickly and their customer service is exceptional. It was a pleasure ordering from this site!
Kris M.  Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 12, 2016
September 09, 2016
I like ordering on your site, it's easy and convenient. Shipping is fast and I'm confident about the way to pack the bottles. My only complaint is that you do not send the boxes with the bottles. I would at least like to know before ordering if the box is included or not. Oaksliquors.com response: Thank you for your favorable testimonial. Under the tab "Shipping And Handling" (please see the link below) you will notice that it would be required of you to instruct us if you are requesting the packaging the product comes with. (http://www.oaksliquors.com/shipping-handling). This would require us to pack your order differently and additional shipping charge may apply.
Jeremy H.  Toronto, Ontario
September 09, 2016
September 07, 2016
Thank You, I like your site and like purchasing from you guys.
Dan F.  Cincinnati, OH
September 07, 2016
August 28, 2016
Nice selection of bourbon and they shipped it very fast !
Corby K.  West Palm Beach, FL
August 28, 2016
August 10, 2016
Items arrived safe & sound! Very happy with the service provided. My only regret is not all items I had ordered ended up being in-stock.
John S.  Vashon, WA
August 10, 2016
August 09, 2016
My order was over a week ago and has not arrived. I understand that it is ground shipping but I average only 4-5 days most of the time. It seems to me you just didn't get it out very quickly which caused it to be delayed. Prices are good and so is the selection. Oaks Response: Your order was placed on the 8/1/2016 and did not leave California until 8/5/2016. This delay was not caused by us rather the delay was caused by UPS Our apologies
TODD P.  CINCINNATI, OH
August 09, 2016
July 16, 2016
I had been a fan of LSB 13 year for a while so when I heard they had released a 16 year I had to have a bottle. After looking around the local area and coming up short I went to the Internet and found a bottle at oaksliqours.com. I was nervous about ordering it online BUT like I said, had to have. A couple days later it was delivered and I was very happy to have it, also have plenty of friends who are jeoulous. I tell them of where I got it at and I plan on using the site again in the near future. Michael
Michael E.  Auburn, IN
July 16, 2016
June 07, 2016
Dear OaksLiquors, First of all I must say my husband wanted me to write a negative review, not for anything other than he didn't want me to post a positive one for fear his beloved WL Weller would sell out and I have had a heck of a time finding it! WHATEVER!!!! But I told him, I had to post a very positive one because his order (that I scouted the internet for) arrived in a VERY timely manner and was packaged beautifully! It was a pleasure doing business with you. And yes, we will (ERRRR, I mean I will) be ordering from you again...
Elizabeth A.  Sacramento, CA
June 07, 2016
June 07, 2016
Excellent service, shipping was exceptionally fast will re-visit store and look forward to future purchases.
David F.  Waynesville, MO
June 07, 2016
June 03, 2016
Fantastic experience. Fast shipping. Arrived as expected.
Keith B.  Encino, CA
June 03, 2016
June 01, 2016
I'm very happy with the service I received from Oaks Liquors. My order was processed in a timely manner and delivered when promised. I will definitely order from Oaks Liquors again.
John K.  Madison, WI
June 01, 2016
May 21, 2016
Excellent customer service and personalization. Thank you for the help.
Matthew W.  Grand Prairie, TX
May 21, 2016
May 05, 2016
I was looking for a specific scotch that I had difficulty finding elsewhere. I found the site easy to navigate....maybe too easy...I bought even more than I originally planned. Your selection is great!! The shipping was prompt and easily tracked and I liked that you sent the credit card verification form with my first order... I book-marked your site....love it! You have a permanent customer.
Quentin S.  Bates City, MO
May 05, 2016
April 14, 2016
My second order with a great company to order from. Good service and fast shipping. Will order again. David N.
David N.  New Port Richey, FL
April 14, 2016
April 11, 2016
Bought a bottle of the very hard to find whistlepig triple one. Excellent price, Superb customer service and fast delivery. Will definitely be buying from you again
Chris N.  TR4 9RG, Cornwall
April 11, 2016
April 06, 2016
This is my second order and I definitely enjoy your selections and the websites ease of use. My only complaint is that I ordered a bottle of port which showed available but later received a notice that it was unavailable. Understand that this can happen but I was not provided an opportunity to make another selection before my remaining order shipped. Since shipping adds a significant up front charge but does not vary much with each additional addition I was disappointed that I could not add a replacement selection. Thank you, Ed/// Response: Mr. Dubreuil, We apologize for not contacting you with regards to the item that was not in stock. We usually do contact our customers if a certain item(s) are not in stock, for you to be able to substitute that particular item(s). We will take your suggestion very seriously, as this will understandably increase our sales. "That's a no brainer " Sincerely Customer Care
Ed N.  Liberty Township, OH
April 06, 2016
April 03, 2016
Quick delivery. Product arrived as advertised.
Andrew C.  Avon, OH
April 03, 2016
March 20, 2016
As a collector of bourbon and other whiskies, I purchase a lot of items online with many e-commerce sites, from a dozen different states. Your website is very easy to navigate and that's important to me. I would have to say, in my humble opinion, one of the best websites out there to purchase liquor from. As far as prices are concerned, most are average for the industry, some are lower than average, but what is disturbing to me, and others I know, is the position of liquor stores, brick and online, to sell allocated bourbon at secondary market prices. I realize it is the American way and you have to make a living, etc, etc. However, every bourbon drinker knows that is not what the seller paid for it. Nobody knows when the bubble will break with bourbon, and it will break, and those stores that sell products for a fair price will be the one's left standing. I will purchase from Oaks again, just passing on my thoughts. Have a good day.
David N.  New Port Richey, FL
March 20, 2016
March 03, 2016
Processing and shipping were very quick and positive. I was not aware I would not be getting a box with the bottles I ordered. I wish I knew that before ordering. Which bottles come with their box, which don't? Response from Oaksliquors.com: We have have stipulated in our terms and conditions that, If at the time of purchase your are requesting the box for the the bottle you are purchasing, our customer should notify us in the "Special Instruction Box at the time of purchase. Unless we are notified as such the we do not ship the boxes with the product unless it is specified in the description of the product. If the box for the product is requested then additional shipping charges will apply Thank you for your response Customer Care
Jeremy H.  Toronto, Ontario
March 03, 2016
February 05, 2016
Purchased the Bowmore Devil's Cask and within 2 business days, it was shipped and arrived the very next day!
Scott H.  Visalia, CA
February 05, 2016
January 17, 2016
I found your website easy to navigate and signing on was no problem. There was a few questions your company had and I was contacted directly by Steve. He was direct and very professional. It was a pleasure talking and working with him. I also called the store on the weekend and spoke with the owner Albert. Truly a nice person and had a great visit about bourbons , the challenges facing everyone in this age of "bourbon insanity". It has been a very positive experience in every aspect and I would highly recommend your store. I do check your website very often as I know it is updated regularly and things become available but are often gone quickly as well. Thanks again and keep up the good work. Sincerely, Dave Pendray
David P.  Cody, WY
January 17, 2016
January 04, 2016
It's too early because I haven't gotten my shipment yet! However, assuming it comes it was great as you had a rare whiskey that you can't get anywhere else. That was amazing!
Andy S.  Scarsdale, NY
January 04, 2016
December 25, 2015
Oaks liquors has the best customer service and shipping response. The selection is amazing and the people are wonderful. Last year I got the Michters 20 delivered to my doorstep and they made me feel like a real VIP. This year it was Michter's 10, another rare and hard to find item. Thank You Oaks Liquors!
Daryl N.  San Jose, CA
December 25, 2015
December 23, 2015
I was looking for one of those rare bottles of 15 year old Pappy Van Winkle and as I was reading the twitter and Instagram feeds for Pappy I came across one posted by Oaks. Not feeling optimistic I went to their website and hit search for Pappy. What came up to my surprise were a bottle of 15 and 23. By the way I was on a flight at the time. I hit purchase and a few clicks later it was confirmed. Yes I had to fill out the CC confirmation and send back but that was easy. A few days later my prize ( although paid for) arrived as described. Christmas will be a little more enjoyable this year! Thank you Oaks!
Ronald R.  West Chester, PA
December 23, 2015
December 21, 2015
I ordered a couple bottles of Orphan Barrel bourbons for my first order from Oaks Liquors. When I received the package, the order was incorrect. I called and Steve immediately took care of the mistake. Because of his promptness and service, I will not hesitate to order from Oaks again. Great customer service.
Jeffrey K.  Gahanna, OH
December 21, 2015
November 30, 2015
Everything was great with the purchase. I wish you could put in place a more streamlined process for people who have made multiple purchases in the past, so I didn't have to print out the form and sign it and scan it to email back to you. But other than that all went fine. Thanks again.
Joseph L.  Brentwood, TN
November 30, 2015
November 22, 2015
The entire process is absolutely fantastic. Easy to order, shipment comes faster than i expect. Always the correct items, no breakage. The selection is by far the best available for shipping to my state.
Joel F.  Troy, MI
November 22, 2015
November 10, 2015
The web-site is easy to navigate and showed just the items that I was looking for. Shipping of the bottles was quick and the merchandise was packaged well. Tracking # was sent so that I knew where it was and when it would be delivered.
Leo A.  Bakersfield, CA
November 10, 2015
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Spirits
Distilleries

Please Verify Your Age

 

Visitors must be 21 years or older to enter OaksLiquors.com

Bookmark OaksLiquor.com