Menu

NEW PRODUCTS UPLOADED DAILY

Within the USA only

Our Testimonials

December 28, 2016
Excellent experiences with the order and delivery!
Caryn Z.  Palmetto Bay, FL
December 28, 2016
December 23, 2016
Just wanted to say that I got great service when I called in and inquired about Macallan single malt scotches in stock. So good that I ordered two bottles to be shipped to me and the experience was perfect. Bottles arrived in excellent condition and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
David P.  West Hollywood, CA
December 23, 2016
December 16, 2016
First of all, I would like to say I'm very glad that I found a very hard to find bottle of whiskey here. Jack Daniel's Sinatra Century is now even harder to find. The price was excellent and the service was superb!!! The web page is easy to use. Will definitely be doing business with them again.
Daniel L.  San Benito, TX
December 16, 2016
December 09, 2016
Easy to work with, great communication regarding my order... that's what matters to me.
Fred C.  Sant Fe, NM
December 09, 2016
December 07, 2016
I have ordered from Oaks Liquors a few times now. Their webpage is easily understood and to maneuver. Their service is definitely customer satisfaction oriented. I appreciate their website, business, and willingness to serve.
Aida W.  Bisbee, AZ
December 07, 2016
November 25, 2016
What a great store this is and I wish I lived closer to personally visit it. The website is easy to naviagate and there are some real gems in this inventory. The Concierge called me before Thanksgiving to make sure it was ok not to ship until after because he didn't want it just stuck in a warehouse with boxes piled on it. That shows pride and I love stuff like that! Also, you can tell these guys know there stuff so feel free to ask any questions!
Michael A.  Southaven, MS
November 25, 2016
November 19, 2016
Always a pleasure to do business with oaks liquor, gets the order right and very punctual. Sends shipping confirmation when shipped. Very professional and will use them again. Job well done, gentlemen. Thank you very much
Tom M.  Cleburne, TX
November 19, 2016
October 27, 2016
I enjoy ordering my bourbon choices from Oaks Liquors. They tend to have a really nice selection for reasonable prices. Also great service.
Jeffrey K.  Gahanna, OH
October 27, 2016
October 25, 2016
Great!
Kassandra R.  Hialeah, FL
October 25, 2016
October 12, 2016
My experience with Oaks Liquors has been excellent. My order was shipped quickly and their customer service is exceptional. It was a pleasure ordering from this site!
Kris M.  Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 12, 2016
September 09, 2016
I like ordering on your site, it's easy and convenient. Shipping is fast and I'm confident about the way to pack the bottles. My only complaint is that you do not send the boxes with the bottles. I would at least like to know before ordering if the box is included or not. Oaksliquors.com response: Thank you for your favorable testimonial. Under the tab "Shipping And Handling" (please see the link below) you will notice that it would be required of you to instruct us if you are requesting the packaging the product comes with. (http://www.oaksliquors.com/shipping-handling). This would require us to pack your order differently and additional shipping charge may apply.
Jeremy H.  Toronto, Ontario
September 09, 2016
September 07, 2016
Thank You, I like your site and like purchasing from you guys.
Dan F.  Cincinnati, OH
September 07, 2016
August 28, 2016
Nice selection of bourbon and they shipped it very fast !
Corby K.  West Palm Beach, FL
August 28, 2016
August 10, 2016
Items arrived safe & sound! Very happy with the service provided. My only regret is not all items I had ordered ended up being in-stock.
John S.  Vashon, WA
August 10, 2016
August 09, 2016
My order was over a week ago and has not arrived. I understand that it is ground shipping but I average only 4-5 days most of the time. It seems to me you just didn't get it out very quickly which caused it to be delayed. Prices are good and so is the selection. Oaks Response: Your order was placed on the 8/1/2016 and did not leave California until 8/5/2016. This delay was not caused by us rather the delay was caused by UPS Our apologies
TODD P.  CINCINNATI, OH
August 09, 2016
July 16, 2016
I had been a fan of LSB 13 year for a while so when I heard they had released a 16 year I had to have a bottle. After looking around the local area and coming up short I went to the Internet and found a bottle at oaksliqours.com. I was nervous about ordering it online BUT like I said, had to have. A couple days later it was delivered and I was very happy to have it, also have plenty of friends who are jeoulous. I tell them of where I got it at and I plan on using the site again in the near future. Michael
Michael E.  Auburn, IN
July 16, 2016
June 07, 2016
Dear OaksLiquors, First of all I must say my husband wanted me to write a negative review, not for anything other than he didn't want me to post a positive one for fear his beloved WL Weller would sell out and I have had a heck of a time finding it! WHATEVER!!!! But I told him, I had to post a very positive one because his order (that I scouted the internet for) arrived in a VERY timely manner and was packaged beautifully! It was a pleasure doing business with you. And yes, we will (ERRRR, I mean I will) be ordering from you again...
Elizabeth A.  Sacramento, CA
June 07, 2016
June 07, 2016
Excellent service, shipping was exceptionally fast will re-visit store and look forward to future purchases.
David F.  Waynesville, MO
June 07, 2016
June 03, 2016
Fantastic experience. Fast shipping. Arrived as expected.
Keith B.  Encino, CA
June 03, 2016
June 01, 2016
I'm very happy with the service I received from Oaks Liquors. My order was processed in a timely manner and delivered when promised. I will definitely order from Oaks Liquors again.
John K.  Madison, WI
June 01, 2016
May 21, 2016
Excellent customer service and personalization. Thank you for the help.
Matthew W.  Grand Prairie, TX
May 21, 2016
May 05, 2016
I was looking for a specific scotch that I had difficulty finding elsewhere. I found the site easy to navigate....maybe too easy...I bought even more than I originally planned. Your selection is great!! The shipping was prompt and easily tracked and I liked that you sent the credit card verification form with my first order... I book-marked your site....love it! You have a permanent customer.
Quentin S.  Bates City, MO
May 05, 2016
April 14, 2016
My second order with a great company to order from. Good service and fast shipping. Will order again. David N.
David N.  New Port Richey, FL
April 14, 2016
April 11, 2016
Bought a bottle of the very hard to find whistlepig triple one. Excellent price, Superb customer service and fast delivery. Will definitely be buying from you again
Chris N.  TR4 9RG, Cornwall
April 11, 2016
April 06, 2016
This is my second order and I definitely enjoy your selections and the websites ease of use. My only complaint is that I ordered a bottle of port which showed available but later received a notice that it was unavailable. Understand that this can happen but I was not provided an opportunity to make another selection before my remaining order shipped. Since shipping adds a significant up front charge but does not vary much with each additional addition I was disappointed that I could not add a replacement selection. Thank you, Ed/// Response: Mr. Dubreuil, We apologize for not contacting you with regards to the item that was not in stock. We usually do contact our customers if a certain item(s) are not in stock, for you to be able to substitute that particular item(s). We will take your suggestion very seriously, as this will understandably increase our sales. "That's a no brainer " Sincerely Customer Care
Ed N.  Liberty Township, OH
April 06, 2016
April 03, 2016
Quick delivery. Product arrived as advertised.
Andrew C.  Avon, OH
April 03, 2016
March 20, 2016
As a collector of bourbon and other whiskies, I purchase a lot of items online with many e-commerce sites, from a dozen different states. Your website is very easy to navigate and that's important to me. I would have to say, in my humble opinion, one of the best websites out there to purchase liquor from. As far as prices are concerned, most are average for the industry, some are lower than average, but what is disturbing to me, and others I know, is the position of liquor stores, brick and online, to sell allocated bourbon at secondary market prices. I realize it is the American way and you have to make a living, etc, etc. However, every bourbon drinker knows that is not what the seller paid for it. Nobody knows when the bubble will break with bourbon, and it will break, and those stores that sell products for a fair price will be the one's left standing. I will purchase from Oaks again, just passing on my thoughts. Have a good day.
David N.  New Port Richey, FL
March 20, 2016
March 03, 2016
Processing and shipping were very quick and positive. I was not aware I would not be getting a box with the bottles I ordered. I wish I knew that before ordering. Which bottles come with their box, which don't? Response from Oaksliquors.com: We have have stipulated in our terms and conditions that, If at the time of purchase your are requesting the box for the the bottle you are purchasing, our customer should notify us in the "Special Instruction Box at the time of purchase. Unless we are notified as such the we do not ship the boxes with the product unless it is specified in the description of the product. If the box for the product is requested then additional shipping charges will apply Thank you for your response Customer Care
Jeremy H.  Toronto, Ontario
March 03, 2016
February 05, 2016
Purchased the Bowmore Devil's Cask and within 2 business days, it was shipped and arrived the very next day!
Scott H.  Visalia, CA
February 05, 2016
January 17, 2016
I found your website easy to navigate and signing on was no problem. There was a few questions your company had and I was contacted directly by Steve. He was direct and very professional. It was a pleasure talking and working with him. I also called the store on the weekend and spoke with the owner Albert. Truly a nice person and had a great visit about bourbons , the challenges facing everyone in this age of "bourbon insanity". It has been a very positive experience in every aspect and I would highly recommend your store. I do check your website very often as I know it is updated regularly and things become available but are often gone quickly as well. Thanks again and keep up the good work. Sincerely, Dave Pendray
David P.  Cody, WY
January 17, 2016
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Spirits
Distilleries

Please Verify Your Age

 

Visitors must be 21 years or older to enter OaksLiquors.com

Bookmark OaksLiquor.com