Menu

NEW PRODUCTS UPLOADED DAILY

Within the USA only

Our Testimonials

February 03, 2023
Very professional, and easy to work with. If there's an issue, they'll call you, present some options, and move things forward. You don't have to deal with someone just following policy or a checklist.
Ian M.  Ames, IA
February 03, 2023
February 02, 2023
I have purchased twice from Oaks Liquors and both times they have exceeded my expectations. Better pricing than the larger on-line stores and I received the bottles much faster than the other stores. Steve has been great to work with.
Chris C.  Glen Allen, VA
February 02, 2023
January 31, 2023
Fantastic business. Extremely reliable and good prices.
Steve S.  Twin Falls, ID
January 31, 2023
January 30, 2023
Aloha! Great quality and great price! It was also very nice to get some good bourbon shipped to Hawaii. The team there was very friendly and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my next purchase!
Michael L.  Kihei, HI
January 30, 2023
January 27, 2023
Great service and always what I am looking for!!! Thank you for the fast delivery service!!!
Brian H.  Swartz Creek, MI
January 27, 2023
January 24, 2023
Excellent product and shipping prices. Trouble free transaction. Thank you so much.
Paul P.  Plaistow, NH
January 24, 2023
January 22, 2023
I live on the East Coast, and Oak Liquors delivered the Weller 12 in pristine shape in about 1 week. I was very pleased and will certainly order again through Oak Liquors.
Brad L.  Vienna, VA
January 22, 2023
January 20, 2023
Great Company , fast and reasonable
Hugh D.  Mount Holly, NC
January 20, 2023
January 19, 2023
Great service at a great price. My order came two days early in perfect shape. 5 Star!
Steven T.  Six Mile, SC
January 19, 2023
January 16, 2023
I feel like it's always Risky ordering liquor over the Internet... But this place did not disappoint.. Everything was package nice to meet And worth the few extra dollars... Definitely we will be repeat customer... Thanks for everything 5 star business
Damian J.  Carey, OH
January 16, 2023
January 15, 2023
Everything went great very satisfied
Rick S.  Rosedale, VA
January 15, 2023
January 15, 2023
Service is top notch, I ordered online with the entire process deserving a10+ rating
Jim G.  Snellville, GA
January 15, 2023
January 11, 2023
Perfect service! So happy with the service provided from Oak Liquors. Easy communication, great packaging and super fast shipping! Will for sure purchase from Oak Liquors in the future.
Adam S.  Los Angeles, CA
January 11, 2023
January 10, 2023
Excellent service, appreciate the follow-up ensuring the item I purchased met my expectations.
Andrew Q.  Ankeny, IA
January 10, 2023
December 28, 2022
I will consider using Oaks Liquors when I can not find the product I want in Arizona. I was surprised to see the package was securely placed in the shipping box to prevent damage. Also it was easy peasy. Well Done
Janet M.  Mesa, AZ
December 28, 2022
December 27, 2022
Impressive packaging and reasonable shipping cost very much appreciated.
Scott L.  Fort Worth, TX
December 27, 2022
December 27, 2022
The ordering process was real easy. The product was delivered timely. The communications with Steven was very courteous and professional. All in all a top notch liquor vendor.... I'll be back.
Robert A.  Hollywood, FL
December 27, 2022
December 21, 2022
Five Stars. If they have your product, do business. The customer service was fantastic and very direct when any issues occurred. I received the product much sooner than I anticipated. These guys are very trustworthy in an industry that is not.
Dusten H.  Brookings, SD
December 21, 2022
December 21, 2022
Oaks Liquors is an EXCELLENT place to purchase liquor online. They have a very good selection, prices are reasonable and they have excellent customer service. Steve goes above and beyond to ensure your order is as you requested. BEST ONLINE SITE!! DR - Texas
Deborah R.  Wimberley, TX
December 21, 2022
December 20, 2022
Absolutely perfect, exactly what I ordered and delivered right to Kansas. I will be back!!!
Travis T.  Topeka, KS
December 20, 2022
December 16, 2022
My first time to visit Oaks Liquors, great location and easy to find. Was looking for a particular bourbon and they had it at a fair price. Great selection of spirits and wine and customer service was great, will definitely return.
Kim M.  Ventura, CA
December 16, 2022
December 10, 2022
Amazing people
Neel P.  Clover, SC
December 10, 2022
December 10, 2022
Had a great experience overall! Wish inventory was updated more often but understand the constraints since you guys have people shopping online and in person. Definitely would shop from you guys again
Caleb R.  Ocala, FL
December 10, 2022
December 09, 2022
Your online site is easy to find what I was looking for. Ordering was super easy and fast. Shipment was quick, on time, and arrived in perfect condition. I was kept informed as to the status of the order the whole time. These are going to make great Christmas presents. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays. Thank You for an enjoyable experience.
Joel A.  Thomasville, NC
December 09, 2022
December 03, 2022
Ordering was easy. Lots of available merchandise that could not be found anywhere else. Customer Service was outstanding up to and including a phone call from the owner. Pleasure doing business.
Robinette F.  Henderson, NC
December 03, 2022
December 03, 2022
I was looking for bourbon for my husband that I couldn't find anywhere else. I came across Oak liquors online and they had what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. I had no issues with shipping and it was delivered in a timely manner. I'm quite happy with this company. Will definitely order here again.
Melissa R.  Huntersville, NC
December 03, 2022
December 03, 2022
Nice selection and availability. Online order arrived quickly, and packaging was bomb-proof. Thanks, all!
Ryan H.  Grove City, OH
December 03, 2022
December 02, 2022
Great products & service. Quick shipping & professional communication.
Matt H.  Hixson, TN
December 02, 2022
November 28, 2022
I have been looking around the internet for some Colonel E H Taylor and ran across you all. I called the store and spoke to the owner just to make sure all was legit. He was a very nice gentleman and assured me that everything was good. I was happy with the cost of the bottles as our local marts are selling them for far too much. I just placed another order over the weekend for 2 more bottles of Eagle Rare. I look forward to trying them out. I will definitely be ordering more from Oaks Liquor! Thanks for the good prices!!
Michael T.  Lakeland, FL
November 28, 2022
November 26, 2022
Great Customer Service!! Bottles arrived quickly and in great shape. One of my favorite online stores!!!
James H.  Corinth, MS
November 26, 2022

Visitors must be 21 years or older to enter OaksLiquors.com

I have read and I agree to site's Terms & Conditions and Shipping & Handling policies.